Organizations

Many of our city’s organizations are located right downtown. This allows these organizations to be closer to the community and more involved with those they aim to serve. Just walking down Sandusky you’ll find the Health Department, Chamber of Commerce, and much more!

https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/cohatch-delaware-ohio.jpg COhatch https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/cohatch/ 18 E William St. 43015

NOW OPEN! The old Gazette building has been transformed …

https://www.facebook.com/COhatchCommunity/ https://twitter.com/COHatch1 https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/426918_332790276795390_1599394693_n.jpg William Street United Methodist Church https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/william-street-united-methodist-church/ 28 W. William St. 43015

Every age and every situation is welcomed at William St …

http://www.facebook.com/WilliamStreetUMC https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/13532971_10154315841982658_6604998523115520192_n.jpg Women’s City Club https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/womens-city-club/ 135 N. Franklin St. 43015

Dedicated to bringing a safe, affordable and nurturing …

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Womens-City-Club-Office/117467361605917 https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/37194_104308679639975_6095135_n.jpg Zion United Church of Christ https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/zion-united-church-of-christ/ 51 W. Central Ave. 43015

Members and staff at Zion United Church of Christ welco …

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zion-United-Church-of-Christ-Delaware-OH/104308322973344 https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/22730250_830652137113566_2246866423556725907_n.png Delaware County Fairgrounds https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/delaware-county-fairgrounds/ 236 Pennslyvania Ave. 43015

Visit Delaware County Fairgrounds for our annual Delawa …

https://www.facebook.com/littlebrownjug https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/166440_10150377199380014_294470515013_17185683_5881548_n_400x400.jpg The Delaware Gazette https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/the-delaware-gazette/ 40 N. Sandusky St. 43015

Producing the only daily newspaper in Delaware County, …

http://www.facebook.com/delawaregazette https://twitter.com/delgazette https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/19944_250463083913_2859018_n.jpg The Delaware County Convention & Vistor Bureau https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/the-delaware-county-convention-vistor-bureau/ 34 S. Sandusky St. 43015

Even if you’re from Delaware, you might not be aware of …

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Delaware-County-CVB/250456408913 https://twitter.com/visitdelawareOH https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/14639702_601723566701640_8230715838098657796_n.jpg Sarah Moore Health Care Center https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/sarah-moore-health-care-center/ 26 N. Union St. 43015

The Sarah Moore Home is a non-profit organization, that …

https://www.facebook.com/OhioLivingSarahMoore/ https://twitter.com/OhioLivingSM https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/255636_10150626793150526_319783_n.jpg St. Peter’s Episcopal Church https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/st-peters-episcopal-church/ 45 W. Winter St. 43015

Find traditional worship and a congregation active in f …

https://www.facebook.com/St-Peters-Episcopal-Church-Delaware-OH-253947945525/ https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/397752_464574536935831_1919035298_n.jpg Sun Home Health Inc https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/sun-home-health-inc/ 107 W. William St. 43015

Sun Home Health Inc is a home health service looking to …

https://www.facebook.com/SunHomeHealth/ http://www.clipartoday.com/_thumbs/022/Structures_and_Buildings/community_homes_203535_tns.png Sunrise Dwellings II Inc. https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/sunrise-dwellings-ii-inc/ 30 N. Franklin St. 43015

Del-Mor Dwellings Corporation is a non-profit organizat …

https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/video_poster_generic.jpg PNC Bank https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/pnc-bank/ 40 N. Sandusky St. 43015

Being able to have a trustworthy and reliable bank is h …

http://www.facebook.com/pncbank?fref=ts https://twitter.com/PNCBank_Help https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/pyrcontact_01.gif Pyramid Health Systems https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/pyramid-health-systems/ 9 E. Winter St. 43015

Experience firsthand Pyramid Health Systems therapeutic …

https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/538932_434245919924517_445234900_n.jpg Saint Mark Evangelical Lutheran Church https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/saint-mark-evangelical-lutheran-church/ 28 E. WIlliam St. 43015

St. Marks Evangelical Lutheran Church welcomes you to j …

https://www.facebook.com/stmarksdelaware/ https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/DYoakam_St.MarysLogo_v02_7-20-15.png Saint Mary Catholic Church https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/saint-mary-catholic-church/ 82 W. William St. 43015

Striving to be a faithful community of Christian believ …

https://www.facebook.com/pages/St-Marys-Catholic-Church-Delaware-Ohio/132665116765951 https://twitter.com/StMarySaints https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/St-Mary-School-logo.png Saint Mary School https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/saint-mary-school/ 66 E. William St. 43015

Searching for private schooling for your children? Sain …

https://www.facebook.com/StMaryDelawareOhio/ https://twitter.com/StMarySaints https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/17098531_10154102770836566_8171028055907618134_n.jpg Main Street Delaware https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/main-street-delaware/ 20 E. Winter St. 43015

Join Main Street Delaware today, a completely non-profi …

https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetDelaware/ https://twitter.com/mainstreetdel https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/image-maryhaven-280.jpg Maryhaven https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/maryhaven/ 88 N. Sandusky St. 43015

Providing integrated behavioral healthcare services and …

https://www.facebook.com/MaryhavenInc/ https://twitter.com/Maryhaven https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/chiropractic_thumb.png Mungovan Chiropractic & Rehab https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/mungovan-chiropractic-rehab/ 81 E. William St. 43015

Mungovan Chiropractic & Rehabilitation diagnose and tre …

https://downtowndelaware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/1526179_297267947105964_2417881345642629235_n.jpg Musgrave Orthodontics https://downtowndelaware.com/listings/musgrave-orthodontics/ 98 W. William St. 43015

Offering a wide variety of orthodontic treatments, Musg …

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Musgrave-Orthodontics/283814468368464

Featured Organizations Listings

18 E William St. 43015

NOW OPEN! The old Gazette building has been transformed into a community hub wit …

28 W. William St. 43015

Every age and every situation is welcomed at William Street United Methodist Chu …

135 N. Franklin St. 43015

Dedicated to bringing a safe, affordable and nurturing home for single working w …

51 W. Central Ave. 43015

Members and staff at Zion United Church of Christ welcomes people of all ages, r …

Browse All Organization Listings
View All Posts

Get Listed

Do you not see you’re Downtown Delaware Ohio business or wondering how to claim your already listed business?

Sign up